top of page
  • Writer's pictureUncle Tim

PTI vol.16: Rodgers Is Done, Shotgun Willies Free Marketing, NCAA Tournament Winners

National Peanut day!


I am trying not to come off as an Aaron hater because I'm not. Neither are my boys Willy bonbon and Kornman. I appreciate the things he's done for the Packers. I appreciate the Super Bowl victory (which was over 10 years ago...just saying). I appreciate the fact that every year, we have a legit shot at the Super Bowl. But at the end of the day I am a die hard...bleeding green and yellow...cheese curd eating...Miller Lite drinking...Packers fan


So it's hard to not get frustrated when he says things like,"It's time to do right by me" and "The Packers are holding things up". Shut. The fuck. Up. Aaron.

Everyone waited for you for the past 2 off seasons and gave you, what seemed like, everything you asked for the last 2 years. How about YOU do right by the organization that made you into what you are. The Packers need to hold their ground and get everything they can from the Jets. ALL OF THE DRAFT PICKS!

#LiveLaughLoveLafluer Let's get it boys!

Promise this isn't just a Packers post...


The fellas also hit on Ja Morant who is now suspended for 8 games. First off, shoutout to Shotgun Willies. I had the privilege of going there for my cousins bachelor party and place is a goooooood time. This picture is also pretty fucking cool...

Ja will do this suspension and this whole situation will soon be forgotten. He'll get paid millions, get multiple sneaker deals, so no need to send much time on this. Congrats on the sex Ja.


NCAA Tourny starts tomorrow. Not I am not a big bracket guy but, I am putting some futures in and yes...I double checked with Dr Data on both of them:


Purdue +250. I just love how much of a freak Zach Edey is. Hope that he just wrecks teams in the paint and they go on a run.

Bama +600. Now these guys can shoot. Great at shooting the short shots. Great at long distance shooting. If you are looking for someone to shoot for your team, Bama is your squad. They are absolutely lethal when it comes to shooting. It would be so well deserved if their shooting gets them all the way to the chip and they win it all.

I mean look at the concentration...


That's all the brain power I have for the day folks. See you tomorrow knuckleheads.







48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CubeMonkeySports

©2022 by CubeMonkeySports. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page