top of page
  • Writer's pictureYoung Horn

Company Offers Cash To Watch All 10 Fast And Furious Movies And Take Notes

“We’ll pay our Fast & Furious Claims Adjuster $1,000, plus $100 to cover the cost of any streaming fees, movie tickets, and snacks,” FinanceBuzz said in a press release. “As a bonus, you’ll get a healthy education about the value of family.”


Sometimes when you think life has you down, a once in a lifetime opportunity lands right in your lap. “We’re curious if the number of wrecks in these movies has increased or decreased over the franchise’s history. That’s where you come in,” FinanceBuzz wrote. I pride myself on very few things in life, being able to properly quote every Fast and Furious movie, and being able to memorize all the lyrics to Harry Styles' three studio albums.


Luckily, I have the complete DVD set of the Vin Diesel headed movie franchise, so I am already ahead of the game. FinanceBuzz is allowing you two weeks to do this. 20+ hours of movies, sounds like a weekend at home for me. The real question isn't how long it would take me to watch them and record the number of crashes, is what I would do with the $100 for snacks. Here is my list:


40 pack of Sabrett Hot Dogs = $48.86

64 oz bag of Sauerkraut = $5.94

14 oz yellow mustard = $6.99

24 hot dog buns = $7.74

12 pack of Barq's root beer = $7.49

12 pack Welch's grape soda = $12.99

Total = $90.01


I may have a heart attack from that diet, but I would go out doing what I love, and with $1,009.99. @FinanceBuzz I am ready to talk payment options whenever you're ready.


CubeMonkeySports

©2022 by CubeMonkeySports. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page