top of page
  • Writer's pictureUncle Tim

Aaron Rodgers is about to do so many drugs…

Alright blog fam I know i've been MIA. I've actually been on an Isolation Retreat for the past month....just kidding. I'm not a huge asshole like Aaron. I've been working WAY to hard at my day job...like and subscribe so I can quit that shit.

So Aaron bamboozled us all #PackersNation Not sure if everyone heard @stephenasmith on Aaron's situation but he essentially said the plan all along was for him to go to Vegas @Raiders and I ABSOLUTELY believe that. Aaron takes the bag from the Pack and gets his fair well tour (a pathetic one at that)...Adams gets his bag from the Raiders and long term deal...and a year later, BANG they're going to a Super Bowl...

Now all that being said....Let's Go Raiderssss!!!!


I am in the market for an AFC team to root for and if Aaron goes to Vegas...welp just another excuse to go get absolutely buckled in the black hole. J Love vs Aaron in the Super Bowl is going to be fantastic.


@packers @raiders @nfl #PackersTwitter #PackersNation






Recent Posts

See All

CubeMonkeySports

©2022 by CubeMonkeySports. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page