top of page
  • Writer's pictureUncle Tim

@PTI vol. 14: Tiger's Tampons, Eric Bieniemy Has Head Trama, Jets want all the QBs,"Tush Push"...

Random Act of Kindness Day: ....I didn't tell anyone to kick rocks today so that counts I think.

So I knew my boys T-Korn and Bon Bon weren't going to make a big deal about the "Tampon" joke between JT and Tiger. I knew this not because they are huge Tiger fans but because they both seem like reasonable people who have a sense of humor. If I had to guess too, I am sure they both have made the comment "does your husband play" once or twice on the golf course. I also don't think many women that would find this offensive we're watching. I don't know about the rest of you but, I don't have a TV in my kitchen.


Eric Bieniemy is apparently leaving the Chiefs to go to the Commanders?!?!?! What an absolute moron. Why in the world would you leave Andy Reid and Mahomes to go coach arguably the worst franchise in NFL history. I don't care how much money they are offering...it can't be worth it. Only thing I can think of is Rivera is on his way out and Bieniemy takes over but once again....why would you want to take over the Commanders...


J-E-T-S going after all the QBs. A visit is scheduled with Derek Carr and they have already said they want to meet with Rodgers and potentially Lamar Jackson. If I were a Jet fan, I'd want Lamar. I think they'd have to give up some of that D if they traded for Rodgers and honestly it be a media zoo with Rodgers in town.

Jay Bilas joined the show. Almost got him confused with Van Pelt for a minute. Purdue is the favorite and I cannot wait to bet against them. Like I said in previous posts all of my College Hoop picks get run through the Dr Data machine but it's full blown Plus Sign hunting for March Maddness this year.

Put glasses on Jay and you could prob fool their own wives.


Happy 60th Birthday to MJ!!! He is probably gambling so hard today. I'd literally kill a man to get the opportunity to play his course down here in Florida. Apparently he still plays 36 a day with a duffle bag of cash ready to take on whoever shows up...I'm in Jordan, may need to write an IOU tho...we'll figure it out.

No more "Tush Push"...HAHAHAHA...this is the ultimate 'kick them while their down' for Eagles fans. After they blow that call, Turf-gate, and now they are putting a rule in place that says they can't run their most efficient play. Hilarious.


Kelce hosting SNL on March 4th. I'll tune in.

That's all KNUCLEHEADS!!!


30 views0 comments

CubeMonkeySports

©2022 by CubeMonkeySports. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page