top of page
  • Writer's pictureTim Caulfield

PTI (Please Take Interest)

Not the best crew today due to Pablo Torres filling in for Wilbon but, I'm still addicted to this show. #1 fill-in for me..."How's your brajole" @TheFrankIsola


Tony lead off with the Snyder news of course today. It's looking like all the owners, even his boy Jerry Jones, want him to sell at this point. Why wouldn't they want him too? Anyone that's been alive for the past 30 years clearly saw him drive that franchise into the fucking ground after being one of the NFL's historic and more profitable franchises. Like many things in life, it's all about the cash and that’s what’s pissing owners off the most. He stinks, the Redskins stink, honestly who cares, hopefully he gets bounced and maybe a once upon a time great franchise for the NFL gets restored to something potentially great for the league.


Oh and remember when their shitty stadium almost took out this years potential MVP....


They rolled right into tonights game and talked about what we all already know…IT GON STANK!!! And like I gave in my picks tonight (the under), Wentz tearing an ACL on that shitty surface the Bears call a football field.

Padres/Dodgers - going to be very fun and to be honest I kind of like the padres. The PTI crew likes Dodgers of course...they do work for ESPN...but protected their pick by saying padres are dangerous which I once again agree. Not only dangerous…but #FUN

Zion - ugh the NBA starts tonight…and with that comes all my Lebron hate and Zion talk. Looks like he’s already injured. Someone let me know when he actually turns into #BabySquaq like everyone promised. Can’t wait to see what rule changes the NBA makes for Zion. Remember basketball without the Shaq half circle under the rim? I do. The Spurs actually had a chance then. They also hit on the Lakers but I'm not ready to rip on them just yet. I know it's going to be HILARIOUS this year and very fun to watch Lebron fall apart.

Happy 60th @JerryRice!! @Packers need a guy if you're still running 47 miles a day uphill or whatever that absurd workout routine is that you used to do. Lmk.


Lastly, HotLanta vs Philly - I’ll always love Harper’s hair but I feel like this is going to be all Lanta…

Alright that’s enough for the recap but love @PTI and more to come...oh and Bears STINK!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page