top of page
  • Dave Massa

Megan Fox is Satan

Okay so the rumors are true. Machine Gun Kelly has cheated on Megan Fox, yeah you read that right Machine Gun Kelly CHEATED on Megan Fox. This is news that almost broke my heart but fortunately did not. Megan Fox as most know is probably the hottest woman to ever walk this earth that recently married the greatest rockstar that ever walked this earth. This was a recipe for disaster from the very beginning and also just an automatic downfall from the start. Let us recap some of the dumbest shit Megan influenced my boy Colson to do.


I was very nervous for my guy above when I found out that he started dating Megan Fox back in 2020, but I let it slide because he was dropping the most fire music I have ever heard in my life. He dropped, "I Think I'm OKAY, Bloody Valentine, & My Ex's Best Friend" all within 5 months, and it just got better and better from there, "Tickets to my Downfall & Mainstream Sellout" both won rock album of the year in 2021 and 2022. The kid was just so hot. I have to say there was a grey area between 2021 and 2022 where him and Megan were just off the rails. Drinking each other's blood, wearing rings that cut you every time you take it off, posting about kinky sex in an AirBnb (WE ALL STILL WANT TO KNOW WHAT THAT TABLE SAW), stupid nicknames and so much more in the last two weeks.


Megan recently stated that she was looking for a woman to join both her and MGK sexually... keep it in your pants viewers because long story short it didn't happen. If I happened to be married to the hottest woman on earth and she's leaking information about what we're planning on doing in the bedroom, I'd feel a little insecure and not because I'm a mental midget and emotionally damaged and a broken boy, mainly because it comes off like I'm not getting the job done and we all know MGK is getting the job done with his baby arm of a pecker, I mean the thing has its own gravitational pull.


Megan also opened her trap about how she "manifested" who he was going to be and how they would fall madly in love... look how that turned out for her. No but seriously, theres no way in hell she says this shit and thinks she can get away with it. Machine Gun Kelly is a DAWG and there is only so much of the mind control he can take. So sorry for you Megan but this is it for us, we rock fans no longer accept you into our community, you are CANCELLED!



I want you all to hear it here first, this next album is going to go so hard to the point where I might lock myself in my room for a week and sit in the dark till I come out of my bedroom wearing eyeliner and a choker, maybe even paint my nails. This witch followed Eminem the day she found out Machine Gun Kelly cheated on her and to that I say game on.

105 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page