top of page
  • Writer's pictureTim Caulfield

10/27 - PTI vol. 3


Boxers or briefs - Tony wears a thong.


Since I’m late to the game on this one I can’t brag about my live bet on the ravens at +350. I won’t do it. I won’t mention it at all.


The boys started off talking shit about Brady. I will not join in on the banter. Common guys, he’s going through some shit at home…a multi million dollar home…it must be tough. That being said, Tom Brady is the #GOAT. I think he figures it out, I think Bucs make the playoffs. Mark me down for Packers vs Bucs NFC Championship.


Nets and Sixers: Let me start by laughing. Why are we talking about the NBA in October, why am I writing about the NBA in October. Ben Simmons still stinks…Lebron still stinks….and both of them will be saved by blaming the coaching. #thisleague


PGA vs LIV: Finally something I care about. LIV Tour is the best thing that ever happened to golf. Everyone that knows how to operate the internet loves LIV. Every young golfer out there believes they can make the LIV tour (including me). This tour has kept/and will keep golf at the top of sports media conversations. #winning




Steve Young: Just to start, his hair looked awful today. He also needs to tell his agent to get him a deal with @colgate because those teeth are #bad.

A little niners talk, he loves McCaffrey, who doesn’t…and I agree with the niners going deep this year, I could see Super Bowl, but at the same time…the overreaction about Rodgers and Brady is kind of absurd. You still will have to beat one of them come playoff time.


Quick hits:

It’s Jim Leonards 40th birthday. #Wisconsin

@Calvinjohnson was way better than people remember #halloffamer #nolove

@lakers stink, it’s fantastic. @lebron STINKS.

Nathaniel Hackett might get fired. Do it. Come back to the Pack and save us.


Good Night.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page