top of page
  • Writer's pictureUncle Tim

The Golf bets are FREE!!!! Courtesy of The Shawm...and me

Alright if you didn't read the blog yesterday....YOU FOOL!!

But it's a new day and you learned your lesson. Now go write on the chalkboard 100 times...."I should check what Uncle Tim's bets are, I should check what Uncle Tim's bets are, I should check what Uncle Tim's bets are." and get back on the horse today.


So with the Tom K future in (and locked) I m taking a long shot on Tom K +140 to beat Rahm in the 2nd round. Tom K is the new hotness. Get used to seeing his name because i'll be taking him most weekend ESPECIALLY when we see that sexy as fuck '+' sign in front of his name.

Next bet is to hammer Max 'the mullet' Homa in his matchup in the 2nd round against Xander at -115. I know what you're thinking..."Uncle Timmy taking a favorite?!?!"


HAMMER THEM!

4 views0 comments

CubeMonkeySports

©2022 by CubeMonkeySports. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page