top of page
  • Writer's pictureUncle Tim

PTI vol. 8: Cow Jokes, Shake it..before you Bake it!, Charles Barkley gives a great handy

Feels good to be back!

So the fellas started this weeks episode off with some old school Cow jokes. My 3 year old nephew just taught me one so here it goes...


What do Cows do for fun??

They go to the moooooo-vies!!! #badabing #jokes

@Raiders vs @RamsNFL : For all the Baker Mayfield fans out there this game was fucking golden...and like Kornball said, I think it may have resurrected his career. The Panthers move was a shit show...and now he's with Sean McVay who everyone has crowned the "QB whisperer" since day one. I love everything about it. I hope Stafford rides into the sunset with his Hall of Fame career and smoke show wife and LA Baker takes the reins. We don't need it...we deserve it.

@Vikings vs @Lions - Everyone's really freaking out about this one. Yes folks, the Lions are favored. And like Mikey said it has nothing to do with football....it has to do with all you dumbasses out there that are going to take the Vikings. Mike and I, being the smart, affluent, mid-western football die hards that we are...know for a FACT that the Lions win this game. Will the vikings win the division? Of course they will, but Lions are supposed to win this game and they will.


@Buccaneers vs @49ers - The battle of the 'Purdy QBs'...see what I did there? I'm taking Niners in this one. I feel like I can play QB in Shannahan's offense. Not because I have a cannon arm and won MVP when I was 13 years old in pee wee football (shoutout Seafrod Broncos) but because they have a sick defense, sick running game, and a supporting cast that will punch you in the goddamn mouth out there. I know it's Tom Brady but Brock is going to be so jacked up to beat one of his heros...I like the Niners.

The Match - Tony really nailed this one talking about The Match with one word (actually 3 words Kornball but we'll let it slide) ‘onanothgertime’. Yes it should be on at another fucking time. I love watching 'The Match's. Probably cause I am just a golf/sports nut and will would stream two guys playing Marbles if it was the only thing on but Tony is spot on here. 6 pm on a Saturday?!?!?! WTF guys. Idk about you but I'll probably be hoping off my jetski (not a big deal) at that point looking for some food to devour. This thing should be front and center on Christmas Eve or Christmas Day. Get it together guys. LIV would have got ti right...

Last worthy note on this episode was the fact that Charles Barkley drives a Kia….I wonder how much they pay him to do that but just fucking wild.

Goodnight!

3 views0 comments

CubeMonkeySports

©2022 by CubeMonkeySports. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page