top of page
  • Dave Massa

Hailey Baldwin is White Trash

It has been about a week since the recent drama has erupted between Selena Gomez and Hailey Baldwin, and just so everyone knows I will refer to her as "Hailey BALDWIN" because she will never be a Bieber... EVER. Selena Gomez has been on everyones fyp this week and rightfully so, she is stunning, beautiful, independent, and an all around fantastic individual. The recent drama started with Selena sharing a post of her over laminating her eyebrows and I'll admit it not the best look, however, I would still walk thousands of miles through snow, rain, and lava just to confess my love for her... maybe sing her a couple of songs to show her I'm HIM but that's besides the point. The ladies are FIGHTING and it is some good content.



As I was saying earlier, Selena had shared a video of her laminated eyebrows. Let's also get one thing straight, I have no fucking idea what that means okay? I just know that Selena is gorgeous just the way she is and I would give her the world. But any who, once this video was posted Kylie Jenner from the top rope posted a story of her eyebrows stating, "this was an accident?????". Now people this all makes sense, because just days before Selena passed Kylie for most followers on Instagram, clearly Kylie who is only famous because she's Caitlyn Jenner's daughter...obviously posted this story throwing shade at Selena. But guess who comes out of the God damn nosebleeds posting a picture of their eyebrows, that's right Hailey Baldwin.


Now I can understand, due to the bad bitch that I am, why Kylie would post this. Kylie is clearly a little tight about the whole followers thing and attempted to show who's better looking. But Hailey?? Bitch stay in your lain, you're opening up a can of worms for absolutely no reason. I also wouldn't touch Hailey with a 10 foot pole because to be quiet honest she looks like she fell out of the ugly tree and hit every branch on the way down. Shortly after, my day 1, Taylor Swift got into the mix. Someone on TikTok had reposted an old video of Hailey gagging at Taylors new album (Check out my last blog for my opinions on that BANGER). Selena responded shortly after saying, "So sorry, my best friend is and continues to be one of the best in the game". GO OFF BABE.



I have to say, it is extremely comical as a die hard Selena fan. Hailey over the years has done almost everything to be a mirror copy of Selena. From cooking shows, outfits, talkshow conversation, it's just so embarrassing. The girl cannot hold a candle to Selena Gomez and yet she thinks she "won" because she married Justin. Let's not get it twisted his visa was set to expire and you were his only option at the time, not only that but you were also broke and your house was being taken away, so you needed Bieb's coin.


I wanted to wrap this up with who I feel bad for the most. It might come off as a shocker, but I feel bad for Justin. The feeling of not being able to get back with the love of your life is tough and how does he get his true voice out? MUSIC PEOPLE. "2 much, Ghost, Anyone, Lonely" are just a couple bangers that are screaming Selena come home! Who knows though, maybe my boy Justin wakes up and finally gets back with the most amazing woman on earth.

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page