top of page
  • Writer's pictureHaneef Arbubakrr

Davante’s Back Shoulder Throw

My Neck, My Back…My Neck & My Back! Yes, that is a reference from my favorite movie of all-time…Friday! The reference is from the scene when Ezal acted like he fell on the corner store floor and proceeded to yell that he was suing. Welp, that would have been me if Las Vegas Raiders star wide receiver Davante Adams pushed me like he did the photographer at the end of Monday Night’s game.


On Wednesday, Adams was charged with misdemeanor assault. According to a court document, Adams caused "whiplash and head ache" and a "possible minor concussion". And boy that photographer is better than me! I would have had a grade 3 dislocated brain. In fact, I would still be laying on the field TIL THIS DAY! I would have been in concussion protocol for the rest of my life. I’m actually writing this from inside that blue tint they take the players inside during the games to poop. And “Tae” just got a new contract!



Ok so lets discuss how the court day would go. I wouldn’t do any talking because I can’t talk! My head is upside down, like the kid from Family Guy. My lawyer would explain though.


“Your honor, my client was just doing his job. He hasn’t been able to sleep since the incident.”



As Ace from the movie, Paid in Full said, “My body different. l'm breathing different. You understand what l'm saying? The doctor said l wasn't gonna walk the same. You understand what l'm saying? l'm out.”


Last but not least, your honor, “my client would like to cover all Raiders games in order to make sure Adams learned his lesson. We promise to not accidentally walk in his way again. You have our word.”


Straight cash homie.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page