top of page
  • Writer's pictureYoung Horn

Arrest Warrant Issued For Antonio Brown. Surprise!

Per @ESPN "TAMPA, Fla. -- Police in Tampa issued an arrest warrant Thursday for former NFL wide receiver Antonio Brown."


Oh surprise AB is in the news being a dirtbag, I'm sure everyone is surprised he is in the news for something negative again. I also want it on the record that although recapping AB's career of antics and crimes, I believe he is a terrible person and don't agree with any of his actions, or his shitty music.


On Nov. 28 at approximately 1:30 p.m., Brown and the woman were involved in a verbal altercation at his home in South Tampa. The argument became physical, and according to police, Brown threw a shoe at the victim. Brown also attempted to evict the woman from the home by locking her out.


People like to say it was all downhill for AB after he jogged off the field against the Jets and played his final game with the Buccaneers, but I disagree. AB has been first team All-Scumbag since his departure from the Steelers. This is also when his crazed social media rants began.


My mans looking like a super villain.


There were multiple reports of his outbursts with teammates in Pittsburgh, throwing a football at Big Bens head during a week 17 walkthrough. He had the "Helmet Issue" during his stint with the Oakland Raiders in which he would clash with coaches and staff over the issue and multiple times tried to sneak on the field with a painted helmet which mirrored the looked of the required equipment (can't believe that didn't work). Which reminded me about when he got burns on his feet from cryotherapy because he couldn't wear the right proper footwear. Then his weird ass posted a picture on his IG of his gross ass feet. Yes I will be reminding everyone of that picture.


Moving onto his time with the New England Patriots this is where it gets pretty fucking serious. Before he even stepped on the field for New England, a civil lawsuit was filed by an ex-trainer of Brown in which the woman alleges that he sexually assaulted her on multiple occasions over the last three years, including one forcible rape. Like what the fuck dude. I believe there were details on him threatening another accuser.


I can keep going on all the fucked up things this guy has done. Including most recent his antics with the Bucs and taking shots at Brady and his divorce. Oh and when he tried to use a fake vaccination card to be approved to play LOL.



I understand everyone has their day in court, but when you rack up this many incidents and issues people stop defending you. I've said it before, I'll say it again. AB TAKE YOUR MEDS. Mental health issues or CTE, or whatever the fuck he has going on right now is no excuse to be an asshole or ever be held accountable.


This is also an all time quote from an all time narcissist "I don't even have to play football if I don't want," he told Jeff Darlington of ESPN. "I don't even need the game. I don't need to prove nothing to anyone. If they wanna play, they going to play by my rules. If not, I don't need to play. Obviously, I want the game, but I don't need the game. It's a difference."


Now the story is even worse than AB is locked inside his house with allegedly having guns and demanding his kids come back inside without their mother. Hope this ends soon.







3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Denmark vs. Germany #UEFAEURO2024

Germany team total Over 1.5 goals (-125): So it's going to sound a bit weird to say this, but this is a bit of a contrarian play given how bad Hungary and Scotland were in the group stage. Most are sa

CubeMonkeySports

©2022 by CubeMonkeySports. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page